Mon, Sep 27
New York, NY
Mike Stern Trio - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefit
55 Bar
Mon, Sep 27. 9:30 pm
  Tue, Sep 28
New York, NY
David Binney Group - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefiit
55 Bar
Tue, Sep 28. 9:30 pm
  Thu, Sep 30
New York, NY
Rudder - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefit
55 Bar
Thu, Sep 30. 9:30 pm
  Fri, Oct 1
  Sat, Oct 9
Brooklyn, NY
Lena Bloch & Feathery
Soapbox Gallery
Sat, Oct 9. 8:00 pm
  Tue, Oct 12
Brooklyn, NY
Jamie Baum Septet+
Soapbox Gallery
Tue, Oct 12. 8:00 pm
Feb 20 Sun
Apr 16 Sat
Oct 5 Tue
Apr 23 Sat
Trevor Hall
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Oct 28 Thu
Nov 7 Sun
Dec 18 Sat
Apr 5 Tue

Top Venues

Crooners Supper Club
Minneapolis, MN
Vieux Carre
Saint Paul, MN
The Dunsmore Room
Minneapolis, MN
Jazz Central Studios
Minneapolis, MN
Icehouse
Minneapolis, MN

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.